November Favorites

Ok, so since it is very close to Winter and the holidays are just around the corner, I figured that it was time to do a November favorites post. So, here are my November favorites!

Books:


The Selection by Kiera Cass

Ok, this is probably the best book series ever. It is so romantic and full of surprises and cliffhangers. This is definitely my favorite this year.

The Clockwork Angel

I am in love with all of Cassandra Clare’s work, but this series along with the City of Bones is amazing. It is science fiction and it has demons, warlocks, magic, and much more. This is something I would read on a rainy day because it is very exciting.

Music


I listen to many different genres of music, but here are a few of my favorites.

Pop:

Miss Movin’ on- The Fifth Movement

Shower- Becky G

Classic- MKTO(LOVE THIS ONE<3)

Taylor Swifts 1989 Album

Trumpets- Jason Derulo 🙂

Country:

Cruise, Round here, and This is how we Roll- Florida Georgia Line

I Got a Car- George Strait

Where it’s at (Yep, yep)- Dustin Lynch

River Bank- Brad Paisley

Somethin’ Bad- Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood

Automatic- Miranda Lambert

Beauty


Este Lauder and Mabelline makeup

Suave shampoo and conditioner

EOS lip balm

Bath and Bodyworks perfume, lotion, and handsoap

Bethany Mota’s perfume ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Household items


Yankee Candle’s Salted Caramel candle (OMG it’s soooooooooooo AMAZING <3)

That’s it for my November favorites post! I hope you enjoy! Don’t forget to like and subscribe for more!

Leave a comment