Fall Outfit Ideas/Clothing Haul/Clothing Essentials

Hi guys! So sadly, Summer is almost gone but fall is right around the corner. thank goodness for cool weather! Today I wanted to show you guys some cute fall outfit ideas and while I’m at it, I’ll tell you where I got everything so it will be like a mini clothing haul too. Oh and at the end there will be a few of  my fall clothing essentials.

Outfit #1

This outfit is by far one of my favorites. It just screams fall to me.

Pacsun Sweater

I recently got this sweater at PacSun and it is SO SOFT. It is an off white color with little purple hints in it. The sleeves are connected farther down on the body so it’s a little oversized which I love. These lighter jeans are also from PacSun because they are having amazing sales now for pants.

I paired it with this necklace because I feel like it will bring out the purple in the sweater.

Necklace

This was a gift from my great grandma so I don’t know where it came from.

Outfit #2

As you can tell, I am obsessed with sweaters. 🙂

Love Sweater

The love sweater is from Loft and I think it is very elegant yet casual with the sleeves that are rolled. I paired it with these dark wash jeans which are of course from PacSun.

Outfit #3

Ok, this is the last sweater one I promise 😉

Pink Sweater

This pink sweater is from Target and I like it because you can pair it with a big statement necklace or a scarf. The dark jeans are from PacSun(the lighting was strange in this picture so sorry about that.) Since the sweater has a low neck I paired it with this scarf.

Scarf

This was a gift to me so I’m not sure where it came from.

Outfit #4

This is one of my go to outfits for if I’m going to a festival or a cook out because it is very casual and comfy.Plaid Shirt

Theres just a coral colored plaid shirt from Old Navy and I paired it with the light wash jeans from PacSun. It is very casual but cute at the same time.

Essentials

So for fall there are just some items that are a must have for me.

#1: Fall socks

Socks

Having cute fall socks will help you get into the spirit of the season. If I want dressier ones that I want to be seen, I love these knee high socks. The other ones I’ll just wear to slide around on the floors 🙂

#2: Fall Earrings

EarringsEarrings 2

I love wearing earrings and I think this is a great way to spice up and outfit. I got these both for like $5 at Charming Charlies and I just think the owls and the leaves are so adorable and perfect for fall.

#3: Big Bracelets

Bracelets

I am not a big fan of wearing statement piece necklaces. they tend to bother me. instead I like wearing big bracelets. the brown one is from a store called Dragonfly in NC and the second one was a gift to me.

#4: Rings

Rings

This is actually an all around essential for me but I thought I would put them in here anyway. Rings are just small ways to make an outfit look better. The two on the outside are made out of surgical steel which I think is really cool. They are from Pacific. the one in the middle is from a festival but I love it because it has my birthstone on it.

#5: Shoes

Shoes

These three shoes are my favorite for the fall. I love white converse because they can go with anything from a dress to a shirt and jeans. I got them at Shoe Carnival. The boots in the middle are really comfortable and cute with the buckle and I believe I got these at Aeropostale. The black ones on the right and my favorite boots ever. I got these on amazon for $17 but they are amazing.

That’s all for this post. Stay tuned for more!

One thought on “Fall Outfit Ideas/Clothing Haul/Clothing Essentials

Leave a comment